Angebote zu "Greenwood" (5 Treffer)

Kategorien

Shops

Greenwood, Casey: Value Branding with Social Me...
20,19 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Erscheinungsdatum: 12.11.2019, Medium: Taschenbuch, Einband: Kartoniert / Broschiert, Titel: Value Branding with Social Media Marketing, Titelzusatz: Jaw-Dropping Secrets for Facebook Ads, YouTube, Instagram, Twitter for over One Million Followers and 10000 Dollar Monthly Cash Flow, Autor: Greenwood, Casey, Verlag: Aprilis Publishing LLC, Sprache: Englisch, Schlagworte: BUSINESS & ECONOMICS // Advertising & Promotion, Rubrik: Wirtschaft // Werbung, Marketing, Seiten: 134, Informationen: Paperback, Gewicht: 153 gr, Verkäufer: averdo

Anbieter: averdo
Stand: 16.02.2020
Zum Angebot
Greenwood, Casey: Value Branding with Social Me...
20,19 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Erscheinungsdatum: 12.11.2019, Medium: Taschenbuch, Einband: Kartoniert / Broschiert, Titel: Value Branding with Social Media Marketing, Titelzusatz: Jaw-Dropping Secrets for Facebook Ads, YouTube, Instagram, Twitter for over One Million Followers and 10000 Dollar Monthly Cash Flow, Autor: Greenwood, Casey, Verlag: Aprilis Publishing LLC, Sprache: Englisch, Schlagworte: BUSINESS & ECONOMICS // Advertising & Promotion, Rubrik: Wirtschaft // Werbung, Marketing, Seiten: 134, Informationen: Paperback, Gewicht: 153 gr, Verkäufer: averdo

Anbieter: averdo
Stand: 16.02.2020
Zum Angebot
What Happens in France
1,90 CHF *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

'She stood and took her place in front of the camera... It was now or never' Bryony Masters has been looking for her long-lost sister, Hannah, for years, but when their father has a stroke her search takes on new urgency. So when primetime game show, What Happens in France, puts a call-out for new contestants, Bryony spots the ultimate public platform to find her reality TV-obsessed sister, and finally reunite their family. With the help of handsome teammate Lewis, it's not long before she's on a private jet heading for the stunning beauty of rural France. With a social media star dog, a high maintenance quiz host and a cast of truly unique characters, Bryony and Lewis have their work cut out for them to stay on the show and in the public eye. Yet as the audience grows and the grand prize beckons they find that the search that brought them together may just fulfil more than one heart's wish... This heartwarming romantic comedy of friendship, family and laugh-out-loud adventures is perfect for fans of Kirsty Greenwood, Colleen Coleman and Marian Keyes. What readers are saying about What Happens in France: 'Wow, wow and double wow....What a fantastic, fun and beautifully written book this was' Reader review 'Left me with tears in my eyes and wanting more. A hilarious and touching tale.' Sue Watson, author of Love, Lies and Lemon Cakes 'Carol Wyer is back! Laughs aplenty and a heartwarming read.' Mandy Baggot, author of One New York Christmas 'A refreshingly different romcom that's sweet, funny and moving in all the right amounts.' Victoria Cooke, author of The Holiday Cruise 'Fantastique and frivolously funny - but for goodness sake, read with a box of tissues!... A sensational story that will sweep you up in spontaneity, sympathy and endless smiles.' Isabella May, author of Oh What a Pavlova and The Cocktail Bar. 'Funny, lighthearted, romantic and utterly fabulous. This book is a chicklit fan's dream' Reader review

Anbieter: Orell Fuessli CH
Stand: 16.02.2020
Zum Angebot
What Happens in France
1,99 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

'She stood and took her place in front of the camera... It was now or never' Bryony Masters has been looking for her long-lost sister, Hannah, for years, but when their father has a stroke her search takes on new urgency. So when primetime game show, What Happens in France, puts a call-out for new contestants, Bryony spots the ultimate public platform to find her reality TV-obsessed sister, and finally reunite their family. With the help of handsome teammate Lewis, it's not long before she's on a private jet heading for the stunning beauty of rural France. With a social media star dog, a high maintenance quiz host and a cast of truly unique characters, Bryony and Lewis have their work cut out for them to stay on the show and in the public eye. Yet as the audience grows and the grand prize beckons they find that the search that brought them together may just fulfil more than one heart's wish... This heartwarming romantic comedy of friendship, family and laugh-out-loud adventures is perfect for fans of Kirsty Greenwood, Colleen Coleman and Marian Keyes. What readers are saying about What Happens in France: 'Wow, wow and double wow....What a fantastic, fun and beautifully written book this was' Reader review 'Left me with tears in my eyes and wanting more. A hilarious and touching tale.' Sue Watson, author of Love, Lies and Lemon Cakes 'Carol Wyer is back! Laughs aplenty and a heartwarming read.' Mandy Baggot, author of One New York Christmas 'A refreshingly different romcom that's sweet, funny and moving in all the right amounts.' Victoria Cooke, author of The Holiday Cruise 'Fantastique and frivolously funny - but for goodness sake, read with a box of tissues!... A sensational story that will sweep you up in spontaneity, sympathy and endless smiles.' Isabella May, author of Oh What a Pavlova and The Cocktail Bar. 'Funny, lighthearted, romantic and utterly fabulous. This book is a chicklit fan's dream' Reader review

Anbieter: Thalia AT
Stand: 16.02.2020
Zum Angebot