Angebote zu "Gavin" (11 Treffer)

Kategorien

Shops

Turner, Gavin: Social Media Marketing 2019
32,69 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Erscheinungsdatum: 18.06.2019, Medium: Taschenbuch, Einband: Kartoniert / Broschiert, Titel: Social Media Marketing 2019, Titelzusatz: Your Step-by-Step Guide to Social Media Marketing Strategies on How to Gain a Massive Following on Facebook, Instagram, YouTube and Twitter to Boost your Business in 2019, Autor: Turner, Gavin, Verlag: E.C. Publishing, Sprache: Englisch, Rubrik: Datenkommunikation // Netze, Mailboxen, Seiten: 314, Informationen: Paperback, Gewicht: 457 gr, Verkäufer: averdo

Anbieter: averdo
Stand: 05.12.2020
Zum Angebot
Turner, Gavin: Content Marketing
22,79 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Erscheinungsdatum: 07.06.2019, Medium: Taschenbuch, Einband: Kartoniert / Broschiert, Titel: Content Marketing, Titelzusatz: Proven Strategies to Attract an Engaged Audience Online with Great Content and Social Media to Win More Customers, Build your Brand and Boost your Business, Autor: Turner, Gavin, Verlag: E.C. Publishing, Sprache: Englisch, Rubrik: Datenkommunikation // Netze, Mailboxen, Seiten: 180, Informationen: Paperback, Gewicht: 273 gr, Verkäufer: averdo

Anbieter: averdo
Stand: 05.12.2020
Zum Angebot
Turner, Gavin: Branding and Marketing
23,69 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Erscheinungsdatum: 03.06.2019, Medium: Taschenbuch, Einband: Kartoniert / Broschiert, Titel: Branding and Marketing, Titelzusatz: Practical Step-by-Step Strategies on How to Build your Brand and Establish Brand Loyalty using Social Media Marketing to Gain More Customers and Boost your Business, Autor: Turner, Gavin, Verlag: E.C. Publishing, Sprache: Englisch, Rubrik: Wirtschaft // Sonstiges, Seiten: 220, Informationen: Paperback, Gewicht: 320 gr, Verkäufer: averdo

Anbieter: averdo
Stand: 05.12.2020
Zum Angebot
Turner, Gavin: Branding and Marketing
23,89 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Erscheinungsdatum: 03.06.2019, Medium: Taschenbuch, Einband: Kartoniert / Broschiert, Titel: Branding and Marketing, Titelzusatz: Practical Step-by-Step Strategies on How to Build your Brand and Establish Brand Loyalty using Social Media Marketing to Gain More Customers and Boost your Business, Autor: Turner, Gavin, Verlag: E.C. Publishing, Sprache: Englisch, Rubrik: Wirtschaft // Sonstiges, Seiten: 220, Informationen: Paperback, Gewicht: 320 gr, Verkäufer: averdo

Anbieter: averdo
Stand: 05.12.2020
Zum Angebot
Turner, Gavin: Content Marketing
23,69 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Erscheinungsdatum: 07.06.2019, Medium: Taschenbuch, Einband: Kartoniert / Broschiert, Titel: Content Marketing, Titelzusatz: Proven Strategies to Attract an Engaged Audience Online with Great Content and Social Media to Win More Customers, Build your Brand and Boost your Business, Autor: Turner, Gavin, Verlag: E.C. Publishing, Sprache: Englisch, Rubrik: Datenkommunikation // Netze, Mailboxen, Seiten: 180, Informationen: Paperback, Gewicht: 273 gr, Verkäufer: averdo

Anbieter: averdo
Stand: 05.12.2020
Zum Angebot
Lola Is Missing , Hörbuch, Digital, 1, 524min
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

A missing child. A woman found dead. Who is next? Six-year-old Lola Jade Harper is taken from her bedroom. Her mother is distraught. She is convinced her estranged husband, Gavin Harper, has abducted their daughter. Detective Rachel Prince is leading the investigation but is soon out of her depth as she searches for the most high-profile missing child in the country. To uncover the truth about Lola’s disappearance, Rachel must untangle the Harper family’s complicated web of secrets and lies. As the case progresses, the body of a local woman is found. The death at first seems unrelated, until a trail of social media posts lead Rachel to a chilling discovery. And then, another little girl is taken.... With growing pressure from the public and the appearance of someone from her past she’d rather forget, will Rachel be able to solve the connection between the two missing children and the murder - before it’s too late? Truly addictive from start to finish, The Lying Kind is a tense, enthralling crime thriller by one of the best new voices in crime fiction. Perfect for fans of Angela Marsons, Peter James, and Karin Slaughter. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Jan Cramer. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/acx0/107570/bk_acx0_107570_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 05.12.2020
Zum Angebot
Cities for Profit
145,00 CHF *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Cities for Profit examines the phenomenon of urban real estate megaprojects in Asia--massive, privately built planned urban developments that have captured the imagination of politicians, policymakers, and citizens across the region. These controversial projects, embraced by elites, occasion massive displacement and have extensive social and economic impacts. Gavin Shatkin finds commonalities and similarities in dozens of such projects in Jakarta, Kolkata, and Chongqing. Shatkin is at the vanguard of urban studies in his focus on real estate. Just as cities are increasingly defined and remapped according to the value of the land under their residents' feet, the lives of city dwellers are shaped and constrained by their ability to keep up with rising costs of urban life. Scholars and policy and planning professionals alike will benefit from Shatkin's comprehensive research. Cities for Profit contains insights from more than 150 interviews, site visits to projects, and data from government and nongovernmental organization reports and data, urban plans, architectural renderings, annual reports and promotional materials of developers, and newspaper and other media accounts.

Anbieter: Orell Fuessli CH
Stand: 05.12.2020
Zum Angebot
Cities for Profit
14,90 CHF *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Cities for Profit examines the phenomenon of urban real estate megaprojects in Asia-massive, privately built planned urban developments that have captured the imagination of politicians, policymakers, and citizens across the region. These controversial projects, embraced by elites, occasion massive displacement and have extensive social and economic impacts. Gavin Shatkin finds commonalities and similarities in dozens of such projects in Jakarta, Kolkata, and Chongqing. Shatkin is at the vanguard of urban studies in his focus on real estate. Just as cities are increasingly defined and remapped according to the value of the land under their residents' feet, the lives of city dwellers are shaped and constrained by their ability to keep up with rising costs of urban life. Scholars and policy and planning professionals alike will benefit from Shatkin's comprehensive research. Cities for Profit contains insights from more than 150 interviews, site visits to projects, and data from government and nongovernmental organization reports and data, urban plans, architectural renderings, annual reports and promotional materials of developers, and newspaper and other media accounts.

Anbieter: Orell Fuessli CH
Stand: 05.12.2020
Zum Angebot
Cities for Profit
106,99 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Cities for Profit examines the phenomenon of urban real estate megaprojects in Asia--massive, privately built planned urban developments that have captured the imagination of politicians, policymakers, and citizens across the region. These controversial projects, embraced by elites, occasion massive displacement and have extensive social and economic impacts. Gavin Shatkin finds commonalities and similarities in dozens of such projects in Jakarta, Kolkata, and Chongqing. Shatkin is at the vanguard of urban studies in his focus on real estate. Just as cities are increasingly defined and remapped according to the value of the land under their residents' feet, the lives of city dwellers are shaped and constrained by their ability to keep up with rising costs of urban life. Scholars and policy and planning professionals alike will benefit from Shatkin's comprehensive research. Cities for Profit contains insights from more than 150 interviews, site visits to projects, and data from government and nongovernmental organization reports and data, urban plans, architectural renderings, annual reports and promotional materials of developers, and newspaper and other media accounts.

Anbieter: Thalia AT
Stand: 05.12.2020
Zum Angebot